Executive Board

Joaquim M. Sampaio Cabral, PhD

Institute Director
Leader of the Stem Cell Bioengineering Research Group

Isabel Sá-Correia, PhD

Leader of the Biological Sciences Research Group

Duarte Miguel Prazeres, PhD

Leader of the Bioengineering Research Group

Mário Nuno Berberan e Santos, PhD

Leader of the Biospectroscopy and Interfaces Research Group